Our reviews

(62 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chicko Chicken Ellis St Kelowna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chicko Chicken Ellis St Kelowna ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 15, 2022
Very Good


November 14, 2022
Great! 👌🏼


November 03, 2022
Such good chicken- crispy and not greasy. Add a couple of sauces on the side and everyone is happy!


October 29, 2022
Wow what great chicken! Can't wait to go back. Great service and big portions, yum yum!


October 22, 2022
Great KFC! Had the Bone-in Yangyeom (perfect balance of sweet and spice) and Soy Garlic  with an order of vegetable spring rolls (which were excellent). Enjoyed this more than the Chicko-chickens in Burnaby and Coquitlam. Gam-sa-ham-ni-da!


October 20, 2022
So good! Thank you for finally bringing KFC to Kelowna!


October 18, 2022
Fresh and crispy ! Love this place :)


October 05, 2022
Great chicken and fries


October 04, 2022
So happy we now have this korean specialty chicken locally. Doesn't have to wait till I drive to Vancouver :).


October 02, 2022
Chicken boneless great! But when your wanting to make a meal of it, those pencil stick fries are not what I call a French fry , find a distributor that actually sells a fry, or charge more and make your own fries. I’m looking for a meal not a snack so honestly based on the fry situation I would not return. Ps take that picture of your fries off your website because I consider that False Adertising.